Ny komposition: “Suite for guitar”

By admin • My compositions, Video • 4 May 2011

I have recently completed my first composition on classical guitar.

Its a suite in three movements, each inspired by different well-known composers:

Augustin Barrios, Moreno-Torroba and Fernando Sor

Sheets: 1.1 Prelude –  1.2 Nocturne –  1.3 Allegretto


One Response

  1. Gianfranco Cavallaro

    Very beautiful! Where is it possible to get the score? Thank you!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.